Monday, November 24, 2014

The core asana of primary Ashtanga series

1. Marichyasana D

 2. Supta kurmasana

3. Garbha pindasana

4. Baddha konasana

The asanas are only one part of the practice. Evenly important are the vinyasas. As the asanas are no more such an issue, I can focus my energy on what happens between the poses. Learning never stops.

No comments: